STH Rec Calendar

 

 

 

LSC-AUC Administrator

Grant Stettner

 

 

LSC-AUC Director

Rich Swain

 

 

LSC Executive Director of Rec Programs

Steve Allison

 

 

LSC-AUC 2013-2014 Calendar

 

Season Date Event
Fall 2013 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Fall 2013 Registration opens
Fall 13 Monday, July 15, 2013 Return to Team Deadline
Fall 13 Wednesday, July 31st, 2013 End of Registration
Fall 13 Thursday, August 1st, 2013 Late Registration  added 25$ fee
Fall 13 Thursday, August 15, 2013 Financial Application deadline
Fall 13 Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Coaches' Meeting
Fall 13 Monday, August 26, 2013 Practice Begins
Fall 13 Saturday, September 07, 2013 Fall 2013 Season begins (U5/U6 World Cup Event)
Fall 13 Saturday, September 14, 2013 Soccer Starters Begins 10 - 10:50AM @ Slaughter Creek #5 
Fall 13 Monday, September 16, 2013 CAYSA Initial Registration deadline
Fall 13 Monday, September 16, 2013 Developmental Training Begins 5:15 - 6:15PM @ Westcreek #6
Fall 13 Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Developmental Training Begins 5:15 - 6:15PM @ Westcreek #6
Fall 13 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Developmental Training Begins 5:15 - 6:15PM @ Westcreek #6
Fall 13 Saturday, September 14, 2013 Soccer Starters Ends
Fall 13 Monday, October 21, 2013 Developmental Training Ends
Fall 13 Tuesday, October 22, 2013 Developmental Training Ends
Fall 13 Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Developmental Training Ends
Fall 13   CAYSA Championships
Fall 13 Monday, December 14/15, 2013 Capital City Classic
Fall 13 Saturday, November 02, 2013 (U7/U8 Winter Festival)
     
     
Spring 14 Friday, November 01, 2013 Spring 2014 Registration Opens!
Spring 14 Sunday, January 05, 2014 Return to Team Registration Deadline
Spring 14 Friday, January 10, 2014 Late Registration Begins 5:01pm; additional $25 fee
Spring 14 Wednesday, January 29th, 2014

Coaches' Meeting

5:30 - 6:15: U5 - U8 Teams

6:30 - 7:15: U9+ Teams

Spring 14 Monday, January 27, 2014 Week of Roster Release
Spring 14 Monday, February 3, 2014  Practice Begins
Spring 14 Saturday, February 15, 2014 Spring 2014 Season Begins
Spring 14 Saturday, February 22, 2014 Soccer Starters Begin
Spring 14 Monday, February 24, 2014 Developmental Training Begins
Spring 14 Saturday, March 08, 2014 First Week-end of Spring Break, GAMES
Spring 14 Monday, March 10, 2014 No Developmental Training, Spring Break
Spring 14 Saturday, March 15, 2014 Second Week-end of Spring Break, NO GAMES
Spring 14 Monday, March 17, 2014 Developmental Training Resumes
Spring 14 Saturday, April 19, 2014 Easter Saturday, GAMES
Fall 2014 Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Fall 2014 Registration Opens!
Spring 14 Saturday, April 26th, 2014 U5-U6 World Cup Event
Spring 14 Saturday, May 3rd - Sunday, May 4th Spring Shootout