Jr. Academy Calendar

 

 

 

 

Jr. Academy Home

 

Calendar

 

Staff

 

Schedules

 

Fields

 

Uniforms

 

 

 

Jr. Academy Fall 2014 Calendar

August  
Monday, August 25 Season Start Date - First Practice, New Parent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Tuesday, August 26 Season Start Date - First Practice, New Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)
   
September  

Tuesday, September 9

Team Formation, First Team Parent Meeting  (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Wednesday, September 10 Team Formation, First Team Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)

Saturday, September 13 &

Sunday, September 14

First Games (Coaches on field; no referees)

Saturday, September 20 &

Sunday, September 21

First Games (with referees)
Monday, September 29 Fundraiser Start Date
   
October  
Monday, October 13 Fundraiser End Date
Wednesday, October 15 Second Team Partent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Thursday, October 16 Second Team Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)
   
November  
Wednesday, November 19 Final Team Parent Meeting (Steiner Ranch, Justin Lane and T&C)
Thursday, November 20 Final Team Parent Meeting (Westcreek and WCRP)

Saturday November 22 &

Sunday, November 23

Last Games; Season End Date.