Jr. Academy Staff

Jr. Academy Home

Lonestar Soccer Club Junior Academy Staff & Site Directors

 

 

  KC Crabb

  Jr. Academy Director of Coaching

  kc_crabb@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425

 

 

 

  Vijay Dixit

  Jr. Academy Program Director

  Town & Country Site Director (North Central Austin)

  Westcreek Site Director (South Austin)

  vdixit@lonestar-sc.com

  512-910-4625

 

 

  Ron Gonzales

  Jr. Academy North Coordinator  

  Williamson County Regional Park Site Director (North Austin)

  Steiner Ranch/Riverplace Site Director (West Austin)

  rgonzales@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425

 

 

  JD Whittemore

  Jr. Academy South Coordinator

  Westcreek Site Director (South Austin) 

  Buda Site Director (South Austin)

  jwhittemore@lonestar-sc.com

  512-619-2630

 

 

  Chris Alexander

  Leander Site Director (Northwest Austin)

  calexander@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425

 

 

 

 

  Robert Lopez

  Taylor Site Director (Northeast Austin)

  rlopez@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425

 

 

 

 

  Nick Long

  Round Rock Site Director (Northeast Austin)

  nlong@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425

 

 

 

 

  Sam Wormald

  Justin Lane Site Director (Central Austin)

  swormald@lonestar-sc.com

  512-336-5425