Lonestars 02G Blue STH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 07/22/15 9:32pm

2015 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

 

Mon., July 27 > 6:30 - 8 pm @ Westcreek #1

Wed., July 29 > 6:30 - 8 pm @ Westcreek #1

 

Super 2 Qualifying Tournament (San Marcos, Texas)

Sat., August 1 > TBA @ 5 Mile Dam Park

Sun., August 2 > TBA @ 5 Mile Dam Park

 

Team Preseason Camp

Monday, August 3 through Thursday, August 6 > 6:30 - 8 pm @ Westcreek #1A

 

Texas Warm Up Cup (Houston, Texas)

Sat,., August 22 > TBA

Sun., August 23 > TBA

 

Austin Labor Day Cup

Sat., Sept. 5 > TBA

Sun., Sept. 6 > TBA

Mon., Sept. 7 > TBA

 

 

2015 REGULAR SEASON PRACTICES

 

Tuesdays & Thursdays > 6:30 - 8 pm @ Westcreek #3A

 

Schedules & Scores

Contacts

Coach
Jackie Acevedo

Team Manager

Reyes-Krempin, Sonia M

 

Team Webmaster
Mary Elliott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

edit










 

Follow Us

Roster

#5 - Cynthia Maldonado

#8 - Bevin Flaherty

#10 - Kathryn Goodman

#11 - Kendall Oh

#22 - Riley Hughes

#28 - Grace Lehman

#29 - McKamey Elliott

#30 - Roya Ahmadian

#31 - Trinity Garcia
#32 - Maya Hook

#33 - Emma Ivie

#34 - Jenna Ley

#38 - Morgan Kos

#37- Cyrae Huerta

#41 - Jaedin Sosa

#42 - Lena Tongate

# - Avery Fredricksen