Lonestars 02G Blue STH

TEAM NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
Last Updated: 10/28/15 10:01am

2015 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

 

Tuesdays & Thursdays > 6:30 - 8 pm @ Westcreek #3A

 

 

Day Date Time Field H/A Uniform Opponent Result
               
Texas Warm Up Cup (Houston, Texas)*        
Sat. Aug. 22 8:00 AM Lindsay Lyons #25 Away black Challenge 02 Aggieland Won 1-0
Sat. Aug. 22 6:30 PM Lindsay Lyons #3 Away black Eclipse 02G White Tied 0-0
Sun. Aug. 23 11:00 AM Lindsay Lyons #3 Home white Houstonians 02 Red Won 1-0
               
Austin Labor Day Cup          
Sat. Sept. 5 12:30 PM Slaughter Creek #6 Away white Texas Rush Nero  
Sat. Sept. 5 6:30 PM Slaughter Creek #3 Away white FC Dallas East Blue  
Sun. Sept. 6 12:30 PM Slaughter Creek #6 Home black Challenge KW East LDC  
Mon. Sept. 7 10:00 AM NEMP #2 Away white Bronze Bracket Championship

 

 

 

*Lindsey Lyons Park: 2310 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396     Field Map

 

 

Fall 2015 Regular Season (Super 2)        
Sat. Sept. 12 2:30 PM Specht Road #1 Away white NEYSO Liberty 02 Gold L, 0-6
Sat. Sept. 19 2:00 PM Wells Point Park #2 Away white Pflugerville 02 Blue W, 2-1
Sat. Sept. 26 Noon Westcreek #4 Home black Austin Texans 02 White North T, 0-0
Sun. Oct. 4 3:30 PM ASP/CC #2 Away white Lady Dragons Purple L, 0-2
Wed. Oct. 14 6:30 PM Westcreek #1 Home black Lonestars 02G Gold North T, 0-0
Sun. Oct. 18 1:00 PM Mission City #2 Away white Arroyo Youth 02 Celtic L, 0-1
Sat. Oct. 31 2:00 PM St. Francis School Home black River City Rangers 02G Orange  

 

 

             
Specht Road Complex - 204 W. Specht Road, San Antonio, TX 78260   Fields  
Wells Point Park - 800 S. Heatherwilde Blvd., Pflugerville, TX 78660   Fields  

ASP/CC (Alamo Sportsplex) - 7440 FM 1560 N, San Antonio, TX 78254    Fields

 

Schedules & Scores

Contacts

Coach
Jackie Acevedo

Team Manager

Reyes-Krempin, Sonia M

 

Team Webmaster
Mary Elliott

 

 

Photos:

 

Aug. 22 Houston Warm Up Cup

 

Sept. 5 Austin Labor Day Cup

 

 

 

 

edit










 

Follow Us

Roster

5

Cynthia Maldonado
8 Bevin Flaherty
10 Kathryn Goodman
11 Kendall Oh
20 Avery Fredricksen
22 Riley Hughes
28 Grace Lehman
29 McKamey Elliott
30 Roya Ahmadian
31 Trinity Garcia
32 Maya Hook
33 Emma Ivie
34 Jenna Ley
37 Cyrae Huerta
38 Morgan Kos
41 Jaedin Sosa
42 Lena Tongate
61 Juliana Miller